Saturday, July 18, 2009

Mamvation Launch Twitter party!

Come join us for the ultimate Twitter party launching the new weight loss campaign and social media experiment, Mamavation, brought to you by Bookieboo and Earth Footwear. We are assembling on July 30th from 5pm to 8pm PST (Mountain Standard Time: 6pm to 9pm, Central Standard Time: 7pm to 10pm, OR Eastern Standard Time: 8pm to 11pm). We will be announcing the first Mamavation Mom that night, so you gotta come and be there to congratulate her and support her on this lifestyle challenge. We are also giving away a pair of Earth Footwear every 20 minutes, so you can't miss out! (Gotta be there to win!) Use hashtag #mamavation for the party.
Post a Comment